Sydney, Toronto, Miami, San Francisco, Barcelona – where is the most beautiful beach ?

when thinking of the most enjoyable cities in the world, a beautiful beach and relaxed shore line is a must.
Some candidates for such cities could be Sydney, Miami, Toronto, Barcelona, Los Angeles, or even Ibiza.

Some of the these cities have such wonderful beaches, we can only dream about.

a golden brown sunset at my favorite beach

a golden brown sunset at my favorite beach

I took the above photo at my best loved beach at Tel Aviv. I love the beach in my city, and its a very scenic one.  Not only the city is highly enjoyable with a great nightlife, but the beach itself provides some relaxing views and a freedom kind of “feel” in the air.

More of my photos can be found at Ronsho Fine Art America

a majestic sunset at the Tel Aviv portTel Aviv at the twilight magic hoursunset at the port of Tel AvivTel Aviv full power, optimism at its bestנמל יפו העתיקה | The old port, Jaffa, IsraelTel Aviv LEGOa Kodak moment at Tel aviv portThe golden brown hourTel Aviv city center - "Kikar hamedina"

Thank you,
Ronsho

Ronsho Visual Art

2 thoughts on “Sydney, Toronto, Miami, San Francisco, Barcelona – where is the most beautiful beach ?

  1. Pingback: the world’s top ten coolest coastal cities « Ronsho Visual and Fine Art

Leave a comment